Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Broken Heart (Tim Weaver)

Broken Heart (Tim Weaver)

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.108.00

(In stock)

Broken Heart (Tim Weaver)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Tim Weaver


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.108.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Tim Weaver
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Genre: Mystery, Thriller
  • ISBN-10: 1405917822
  • ISBN-13: 9781405917827

 

 

 


The perfect thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst. **Long-listed for the Crime Writers' Association Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award** *** A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast. CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving. In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again. Her sister calls missing persons investigator David Raker. For him, the mystery of where she went is only the start. The real question is why a woman with no reason to run would choose to leave her entire life behind? Was it her decision? Or did someone make it for her? Raker is an expert at following the echoes of decades-old lies. But only Lynda Korin knows the most shocking secret of all - and she's missing, presumed dead . . . 'In Broken Heart, Weaver moves up a notch - to excellence. I can't remember a thriller containing so many twists and surprises. It grips from the start' The Times, Book of the Month

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review