Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Invisible Women (Sarah Long)

Invisible Women (Sarah Long)

Regular Price: Rs.399.00

Special Price Rs.60.00

(Out of stock)

Invisible Women (Sarah Long)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Sarah Long


Language: English

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: Rs.399.00

Special Price Rs.60.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Sarah Long
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
  • Genre: Humour, Fiction, Chick lit
  • ISBN: 9781785762659

 

 

 

Perfect for fans of Allison Pearson, Dawn French and Sophie Kinsella.'I was hooked from the start on this emotionally intelligent read' Daily MailIsn't it about time we talked about YOU?Sandra has a naughty secret. Harriet has been ditched with her ailing mother-in-law one time too many. Tessa is desperate for distraction after her youngest flies the nest for uni.With the big 5-0 around the corner, isn't it about time they put themselves first?After Tessa responds to a late night Facebook message from an old flame, she finds herself impulsively waiting at the airport for a plane from New York. Will it reunite her with The One That Got Away, or land her in a heap of trouble?And is this the long-awaited moment Tessa and her friends grab their lives back and start living exactly as they choose?A sharp, irreverent and very funny novel for grown-ups.This is what you have been saying about Sarah Long:'An emotional tale of love, friendship and taking control of your life''Intelligent, witty, thought-provoking . . . thoroughly recommended, especially if you're a woman of a certain age''Sure to make you giggle''A perfect, easy read''Funny and emotional . . . so true it's scary!'

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review