Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Revelation (William Napier)

Revelation (William Napier)

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.140.00

(In stock)

Revelation (William Napier)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: William Napier


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.140.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: William Napier
  • Language: English
  • Binding: paperback
  • Publisher: Headline
  • ISBN: 9780747259947

 

 

 

A secret buried in the Arctic Ice... a secret that could destroy the world.

 

1944: Near the Canadian border, a group of scientists gather for a clandestine meeting. The atom bomb project has run into problems, and the only sane option is to abandon it. But one scientist, the brilliant Lev Petrosian, has other ideas. Ideas too terrifying to share with his colleagues.

 

Decades later, British scientist Dr Fred Findhorn lands on an unstable Arctic iceberg to recover secret diaries from the crash site of a Russian military aircraft. A wreckage that also contains the frozen body of Petrosian.

 

But the diaries could be the ultimate poisoned chalice. Not only are governments and multinationals willing to kill for them; they could unleash an unimaginable catastrophe…

 

A jaw-dropping action thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and Scott Mariani.

 

Praise for Bill Napier

 

‘The most exciting book I have ever read’ Arthur C. Clarke (on Nemesis)

 

'Mindblowing ... outrageously exciting' Literary Review

 

‘A stomach-churning thriller … a gripping read’ Scotsman

 

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review