Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Second Chance Summer (Jill Shalvis)

Second Chance Summer (Jill Shalvis)

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.102.00

(Out of stock)

Second Chance Summer (Jill Shalvis)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Jill Shalvis


Language: English

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.102.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Jill Shalvis
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Headline
  • Genre: Fiction, Romance novel
  • ISBN-13: 9781472222992

 

 

 

 

Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. What do you do when you run into the man who broke your heart? Lily's been back in Cedar Ridge for less than ten minutes when she bumps into Aidan, the former love of her life. So much for sneaking back into town unnoticed. And thanks to frizzy hair and armfuls of junk food, she's turning his head for all the wrong reasons. No one knows why Lily is home after ten years, and she's determined to stay no longer than the summer. But Cedar Ridge and Aidan have other ideas. As they set about persuading Lily to give them a second chance, she finds herself falling under the spell of the Colorado mountains ... and the one man she could never forget. Want more warm, funny romance? Visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review