Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
The Other Half Lives (Sophie Hannah)

The Other Half Lives (Sophie Hannah)

Regular Price: Rs.490.00

Special Price Rs.135.00

(Out of stock)

The Other Half Lives (Sophie Hannah)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Sophie Hannah


Language: English

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: Rs.490.00

Special Price Rs.135.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Sophie Hannah
  • Language: English
  • Binding: paperback
  • Publisher: Hodder
  • ISBN: 9780340933152

 

 

 

The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.

'Utterly gripping' The Times
'Thrilling' Sunday Telegraph

 

Why would anyone confess to a murder that never happened?

Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed.

 

Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease.

 

Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive . . .

 

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review