Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
An Unhallowed Grave (Kate Ellis)

An Unhallowed Grave (Kate Ellis)

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.139.00

(In stock)

An Unhallowed Grave (Kate Ellis)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Kate Ellis


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.139.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Kate Ellis
  • Language: English
  • Binding: paperback
  • Publisher: Platkus
  • ISBN: 9780749953140



When the body of Pauline Brent is found hanging from a yew tree in a local graveyard, DS Wesley Peterson immediately suspects foul play. Then history provides him with a clue. Wesley's archaeologist friend, Neil Watson, has excavated a corpse at his nearby dig - a young woman who, local legend has it, had been publicly hanged from the very same tree before being buried on unhallowed ground five centuries ago.
Wesley is now forced to consider the possibility that the killer knows the tree's dark history. Has Pauline also been 'executed' rather than murdered, and, if so, for what crime? To catch a dangerous killer Wesley has to discover as much as he can about the victim. But Pauline appears to have been a woman with few friends, no relatives and a past she has carefully tried to hide . . .
The third gripping mystery in the DI Wesley Peterson series by award-winning crime writer Kate Ellis. Perfect for fans of Elly Griffiths and Ann Cleeves.

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review