Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Behind Dead Eyes (Howard Linskey)

Behind Dead Eyes (Howard Linskey)

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.192.00

(In stock)

Previous

Stillwatch (Mary Higgins Clark)

Previous

The Last Juror (John Grisham)

Behind Dead Eyes (Howard Linskey)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Howard Linskey


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.499.00

Special Price Rs.192.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Howard Linskey
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Genre: Mystery, Thriller
  • ISBN: 9780718180348

 

 

A missing woman, a disfigured corpse, a chillingly persuasive serial killer. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham

True-crime writer Tom Carney receives a letter from a convicted murderer who insists he is innocent. His argument is persuasive - but psychopaths are often said to be charming.

Across the city, Detective Ian Bradshaw has a murder case on his hands. But he can't catch the killer if he can't ID the victim, and this woman's identity has been extinguished in the most shocking manner imaginable.

And meanwhile, journalist Helen Norton is one step away from uncovering a massive criminal conspiracy. Soon, she will learn the price of the truth.

Three crimes. One chilling connection. A gripping crime thriller that will keep you turning the pages long into the night.


SEE WHAT BESTSELLING AUTHORS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT BRITAIN'S BEST NEW CRIME AUTHOR

'One of the best new writers around. This is a must-read series' Mark Billingham

'Gripping and convincing.' Kimberley Chambers

'A new master of the gripping, gritty thriller. Howard Linskey takes you right to the heart of it' Paul Finch

'An emotional, gripping, and pulse-pounding crime novel to start what is certain to be a brilliant new series from Howard Linskey' Helen Fitzgerald

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review