Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Nowhere Book 1 (Jon Robinson)

Nowhere Book 1 (Jon Robinson)

Regular Price: Rs.399.00

Special Price Rs.124.00

(In stock)

Previous

The Flight of Swallows (Audrey Howard)

Previous

King Lear (William Shakespeare)

Nowhere Book 1 (Jon Robinson)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Jon Robinson


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.399.00

Special Price Rs.124.00

Available Type :

Pre-Owned

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Jon Robinson
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Puffin
  • Genres: Fiction, Thriller, Suspense
  • ISBN-13: 9780141346540

 

 

 

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson. 'No one's coming for us. Not our families, not the police. No one.' Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free . . . ? ***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers*** *** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow*** Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks

Additional Information

TYPE Pre-Owned

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review