Track Your Order

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop (Abby Clements)

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop (Abby Clements)

Regular Price: Rs.299.00

Special Price Rs.106.00

(In stock)

The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shop (Abby Clements)

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Author: Abby Clements


Language: English

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: Rs.299.00

Special Price Rs.106.00

Available Type :

OLD

Search Shipping Locations

Details

  • Author: Abby Clements
  • Language: English
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Genre: Fiction, Romance novel
  • ISBN-13: 9781471137037

 

 

 


Full of mouth-watering flavours, sunshine and escapist adventure, The Heavenly Italian Ice Cream Shopwill delight readers who enjoy Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan. Anna and her partner Matteo are ready to embark a delicious Italian adventure. After a year and a half running their ice cream shop on Brighton beach and raising their baby Isabella, Matteo is starting to miss Italy. A shared passion for ices means it's easy to settle on a new business idea - they'll open a shop in Sorrento's cobbled square, a short walk from the sparkling blue sea. For a while, life is sweet; but then Matteo's overbearing family get involved ... Anna's younger sister Imogen feels like things are finally coming together - she's living with boyfriend Finn in a beach house in Brighton, and her photography is taking off. Then her career stalls, and the lure of Capri - and a man from her past - prove difficult to resist.

Additional Information

TYPE OLD

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review